Lineup is set!

The Summer music Series schedule
June 2nd :
Headliner – Angela Perley and the Howlin’ Moons
Opener – Farmer in the Sky
July 7th :
Headliner – Coco Montoya
Opener – Dave’s Fault
August 4th :
Headliner – Sunny Sweeney
Opener – Cyrus James featuring Glenn Patterson
September 1st :
Headliner – Kris Lager Band
Opener – The Johnson County Coroners

2017 Dates Set

The dates are set for the 2017 season of the Montrose Summer Music Series. They are the first Friday of the month for the summer. They are June 2, July 7, August 4 and September 1. Bands are to be announced in early 2017.

Sunny Sweeney on August 4

Sunny Sweeney headlines the August 4th Montrose Summer Music Series. Get your boots ready!